PLEASE NOTE: Due to team availability, we can accept orders but they WILL NOT BE DISPATCHED UNTIL 18th JULY

My life

Little Troopers Story Books BUNDLE (Series 2)

Second series of story books by Little Troopers, these beautifully written and illustrated story books follow military children through the sometimes slightly different life they lead and the situations they often find themselves in. Read the diary entries of these military children as they navigate military life.


In stock


The ‘My Life’ story books are following on from our first series of story books. We have launched the first title in this series, My Army Life and RAF and Navy life are to follow, these books follow military children and their diary entries.

These books are perfect for children who have one or more parents serving in the British Armed Forces. They would also be a great addition to any school library and equally to any child who experiences separation from a parent.

Age recommendation: 3 – 10 years

These are the second three books in a six part series.

My Army Life
This young boy’s diary charts his emotions as he deals with his daddy’s deployment. He misses him greatly but, with support from the military community, he and his mummy are making it through the long twenty-four weeks. Each night they stare up at the same moon knowing that they are one day closer to being together again.

My RAF Life

This young boy’s diary charts his emotions as he deals with his mum’s deployment. She’s away for a long time but our main character
learns that separation is made that little bit easier with support from family, friends and the military community.

My Navy Life
My Navy Life is the story of a young girl whose mum is deployed for twenty two weeks. Grandma comes to help, the military community rally around and Dad fills the days with as much fun as possible, but nothing quite makes up for Mum not being there.

Additional information

Weight 0.16 kg
Little Trooper Books

Dear Mummy ARMY, Dear Daddy RAF, Dear Daddy NAVY


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Little Troopers Story Books BUNDLE (Series 2)”