My Army Life Cover

Little Troopers Story Books (Series 2)

Second series of story books by Little Troopers, these beautifully written and illustrated story books follow military children through the sometimes slightly different life they lead and the situations they often find themselves in. Read the diary entries of these military children as they navigate military life.




The ‘My Life’ story books are following on from our first series of story books. We have launched the first title in this series, My Army Life and RAF and Navy life are to follow, these books follow military children and their diary entries.

These books are perfect for children who have one or more parents serving in the British Armed Forces. They would also be a great addition to any school library and equally to any child who experiences separation from a parent.

Age recommendation: 3 – 10 years

My Army Life
This young boy’s diary charts his emotions as he deals with his daddy’s deployment. He misses him greatly but, with support from the military community, he and his mummy are making it through the long twenty-four weeks. Each night they stare up at the same moon knowing that they are one day closer to being together again.


Additional information

Weight 0.06 kg
Little Trooper Books S2

My ARMY Life


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Little Troopers Story Books (Series 2)”